QSC and Audinate Live Demo Webinar

Join QSC and Audinate as training experts from both companies provide a live demonstration of how to integrate Software-based Dante into a meeting room scenario.

  • Learn first-hand how quickly you can integrate Dante-enabled devices alongside native Q-LAN devices
  • Monitor and manage your entire system with Q-SYS Reflect Enterprise Manager and Dante Domain Manager
  • Take advantage of LIVE Q&A

Sign up for one of the 60-minute slots:

May 13
 

8:00am PST
11:00am EST
3:00pm GMT+1h
4:00pm CET+1h

Register


May 14
(presented in Spanish)

8:00am PST
10:00am CDMX
4:00pm GMT+1hr
5:00pm CET+1hr

Register


May 14
 

11:00am PST
2:00pm EST
6:00pm GMT+1h
7:00pm CET+1h

Register


May 14
 

5:00pm PST
8:00am HKT (May 15)
9:00am JST (May 15)
10:00am AEST (May 15)

Register