Search

Found 8908 results in 20 milliseconds. Displaying results 41 to 60 of 8908.

8am1kdsf0384kfji22sf5fjlkei

Systems

This webinar has ended. Register for the next LIVE webinar on October 21, 2020. 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT (+1h) / 8pm CET (+1h) 5pm PT / 8am HKT / 9am JST / 10am AEST

Accessories

Live Sound

TouchMix Accessories TouchMix Series TouchMix-8 and TouchMix-16  Rack Mount Kit TMR-1 TouchMix-30 Pro Rack Mount Kit TMR-2 Carrying Tote Dust Cover Tablet Support Stand TS-1 Loudspeaker Accessories K.2 Series K8.2  K8 Tote K8 Outdoor Cover K8.2 Yoke Mount Kit K10.2 K10 Tote K10 Outdoor Cover...

Christie

Systems

Christie Software Integration Alliance Christie is a global audiovisual, content management, and image processing technologies company whose innovative cinema projectors enhance the cinema experience across the globe. QSC has developed a Q-SYS Control plugin that allows for simple integration of...

one-more-core-launch

Systems

  Introducing Q-SYS NV-32-H (Core Capable) In case you missed it, watch a recording of the live introduction of "Core Mode" on the re-imagined NV-32-H (Core Capable) native network video distribution endpoint, in addition to the existing ‘Peripheral Mode’. Also, get a quick overview of the rest...

Q-SYS Cinema Core 510c

Cinema

Features Q-SYS Ecosystem:   Audio, video and control processing on a dedicated Linux™ realtime OS, built using standard computer hardware and IT industry networking protocols. Diverse I/O Options: Q-SYS Core processing in a flexible chassis featuring 8 onboard I/O card slots that can be...

PLX2502

Live Sound

Features Very light weight ("02" models, 21 lb / 9.5 kg, "04" models 13 lb / 5.9 kg). Cooling design exhausts hot air out the front, keeping the rack cool. Flow-through heat sinks require no filters that could become clogged. Front panel LED power, clip, -10 dB, and signal present indicators for...

PLX1802

Live Sound

Features Very light weight ("02" models, 21 lb / 9.5 kg, "04" models 13 lb / 5.9 kg). Cooling design exhausts hot air out the front, keeping the rack cool. Flow-through heat sinks require no filters that could become clogged. Front panel LED power, clip, -10 dB, and signal present indicators for...

Q-SYS Networked Audio and Control Ecosystem

Systems

What is the Q-SYS Ecosystem? Created from the ground-up, Q-SYS is a software-based platform built around an open IT-friendly ecosystem. It uniquely leverages the power of Intel processing, the robustness and mission critical reliability of a Linux operating system, and the interoperability of...

KS Series

Live Sound

Three models. Three incredible approaches to low frequency sound reinforcement. KS112 Ultra-Compact High output in an ultra-compact form factor 2000 Watt Class D amplifier 12-inch, long-excursion driver; 6th order band-pass design Refined, professional appearance looks great in any application...

KS212C

Live Sound

Features 3600 Watt  Class D  power module   Dual 12-inch   long excursion  drivers ;   Dual  6 th  order band-pass design   15 dB SPL  attenuation  front -to- rear    Two M20 threaded sockets (one on top, one on side) accept 35 mm speaker pole   Four low-noise, heavy-duty casters   HxWxD  = 24.5...

KS118

Live Sound

Features Very high output with impressive low frequency performance 3600 Watt Class D amplifier module 18 inch (460 mm) long excursion direct radiating driver Omni-directional or cardioid radiation modes (cardioid setup requires min. 2 units) Selectable DEEP™ mode for extremely low frequency...

KS112

Live Sound

Features High Output in an ultra-compact form factor 2000 Watt Class D amplifier module 12-inch, long-excursion driver; 6th order bandpass design Intrinsic Correction ™  tuning and loudspeaker management Refined, professional appearance looks great in any application Rugged painted wood...

KS Series Accessories

Live Sound

Accessories for the KS Series Active Subwoofers. KS Series Covers KS112 CVR, KS118 CVR & KS212 CVR Nylon fabric and mesh cover for the KS Series active subwoofers.  KS112 CVR KS118 CVR KS212C CVR KS Series Speaker Poles SP-16X Extension Pole, SP-26 Loudspeaker Pole & SP-36 Loudspeaker Pole...

KW122

Systems

Features 12-inch Woofer; 1.75-inch diaphragm compression driver 75° conical DMT coverage Maximum SPL 131 dB peak Also functions as monitor floor wedge 1000-watt Class D power modules in all models (2 × 500 W continuous)   Rugged, texture-painted birch enclosures Four-position Mic/Line gain...

KW153

Systems

Features 15-inch  woofer; 6.5 -inch midrange woofer; 1.75 -inch   diaphragm compression driver 75° conical DMT coverage Maximum SPL 134 dB peak 1000-watt Class D power modules in all models (2 × 500 W continuous) Tour-grade 16 gauge steel grilles Rugged, texture-painted birch enclosures...

KS112

Live Sound

Features High Output in an ultra-compact form factor 2000 Watt Class D amplifier module 12-inch, long-excursion driver; 6th order bandpass design Intrinsic Correction ™  tuning and loudspeaker management Refined, professional appearance looks great in any application Rugged painted wood...

KW152

Systems

Features 15-inch  woofer; 1.75-inch  diaphragm compression driver 60° conical DMT coverage Maximum SPL 133 dB peak 1000-watt Class D power modules in all models (2 × 500 W continuous) Tour-grade 16 gauge steel grilles   Rugged, texture-painted birch enclosures Four-position Mic/Line gain...

KS118

Systems

Features Very high output with impressive low frequency performance 3600 Watt Class D amplifier module 18 inch (460 mm) long excursion direct radiating driver Omni-directional or cardioid radiation modes (cardioid setup requires min. 2 units) Selectable DEEP™ mode for extremely low frequency...