Search

Found 8908 results in 23 milliseconds. Displaying results 21 to 40 of 8908.

CP12 Tote

Live Sound

Features Soft, padded tote made with weather resistant, heavy-duty Nylon/Cordura® material for CP12 active loudspeaker.  

K10.2

Live Sound

Features Best in class audio performance 2000 Watt Class-D amplifier module   Intrinsic Correction™ tuning and  loudspeaker management Directivity Matched Transition™ (DMT)  design provides excellent power response and consistent performance across the listening area Refined, professional...

K8.2

Live Sound

Features Best in class audio performance 2000 Watt Class-D amplifier module   Intrinsic Correction™ tuning and  loudspeaker management Directivity Matched Transition™ (DMT)  design provides excellent power response and consistent performance across the listening area Refined, professional...

K8 Outdoor Cover

Live Sound

Features Nylon fabric and mesh cover for temporary outdoor use of K8.2 and legacy K8 in adverse weather. Removable amplifier panel allows access to connectors and controls. Vented panel maintains airflow for proper heat management. Not intended for permanent outdoor installations.  

K12 Outdoor Cover

Live Sound

Features Nylon fabric and mesh cover for temporary outdoor use of K12.2 and legacy K12 in adverse weather. Removable amplifier panel allows access to connectors and controls. Vented panel maintains airflow for proper heat management. Not intended for permanent outdoor installations.  

M10 Eyebolt Kit-C

Live Sound

Features Eyebolt suspension kit for suspending K or K.2 Series, KLA12, AcousticDesign S8T, S10T and S12 loudspeakers. Includes: 3x M10×1.5, 20 mm stainless, forged shoulder eyebolts. 3x M10 black conical spring washers.

K12 Tote

Live Sound

Features Soft, padded tote made with weather resistant, heavy-duty Nylon/Cordura® material for K12.2 and legacy K12.  

K10 Tote

Live Sound

Features Soft, padded tote made with weather resistant, heavy-duty Nylon/Cordura® material for K10.2 and legacy K10.  

K8 Tote

Live Sound

Features Soft, padded tote made with weather resistant, heavy-duty Nylon/Cordura® material for K8.2 and legacy K8.  

TouchMix Series

Live Sound

TouchMix™ is quite simply the most powerful, small-format digital mixer series ever created. From the highly compact TouchMix-8 to the flagship TouchMix-30 Pro, the TouchMix Series offers the unique features, capabilities and sound quality of the world's most esteemed large-format consoles in a...

Core 8 Flex

Systems

Features & Benefits 64 x 64 networked audio channels (Q-LAN / AES67) 8x on-board Flex channels and GPIO 8x AEC processors up to 32 x 32 Dante audio channels (8 x 8 included) USB AV bridging (8 x 8 audio + Q-SYS camera support) Full-featured Q-SYS Control engine (with optional feature license)...

Partners

Systems

Strategic Alliances Q-SYS delivers a fully networked and manageable AV&C networked infrastructure for Microsoft Teams via single USB connection, while offering the flexibility to expand and manage the Teams environment into a variety of specialty spaces while maintaining a consistent user...

Core Nano

Cinema

Features & Benefits 64 x 64 networked audio channels (Q-LAN / AES67) 8x AEC processors up to 32 x 32 Dante audio channels (8 x 8 included) USB AV bridging (8 x 8 audio + Q-SYS camera support) Full-featured Q-SYS Control engine (with optional feature license) External USB audio device host Up to...

8am1kdsf0384kfji22sf5fjlkei

Systems

This webinar has ended. Register for the next LIVE webinar on October 21, 2020. 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT (+1h) / 8pm CET (+1h) 5pm PT / 8am HKT / 9am JST / 10am AEST

Accessories

Live Sound

TouchMix Accessories TouchMix Series TouchMix-8 and TouchMix-16  Rack Mount Kit TMR-1 TouchMix-30 Pro Rack Mount Kit TMR-2 Carrying Tote Dust Cover Tablet Support Stand TS-1 Loudspeaker Accessories K.2 Series K8.2  K8 Tote K8 Outdoor Cover K8.2 Yoke Mount Kit K10.2 K10 Tote K10 Outdoor Cover...