Integrating HTTP and JSON

In this second part of our series on JSON and REST APIs, learn how to combine the power of JSON with the HTTP library. This class will build upon using JSON in Scripting and teach how to communicate with devices outside your Q-SYS design. It will also teach how to utilize HTTP upload and download commands to establish communication with devices. 

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, July 12 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Dynamic Audio Processing in Q-SYS

This class focuses on dynamic audio processing components in Q-SYS. We will cover best practices and practical applications using the Q-SYS Components including Automatic Gain Control, Continuous Ambient Compensator, Compressor and Limiter. We will also feature live component demos.  

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, July 19 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Unleashing the Power of Q-SYS Core Nano

This webinar will discuss how to use QIO, network microphones, and network loudspeakers to solve common conference room issues. In addition, we will review the Q-SYS Scaling licenses to double the processing power of the Q-SYS Core Nano.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, July 26 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Q-SYS Architect for Cinema EMEA

You will learn everything you need to specify your next Q-SYS Cinema installation, from a single screen to multiplex, adapting the Q-SYS platform to conferencing, your lobby or restaurant through the whole complex with no programming or commissioning knowledge required. 

Available Dates: 

9, August, 2022, 9:30 AM, London

Coming soon. Thank you for your patience.